top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Nitz

update on midterm

I am still figuring out the coding and wiring for the project. I also started drawing up something I can make to put the microbit and the breadboard in. I was thinking of making a box out of sculpty or cardboard with holes in in for the the lights and buttons to peak through. I'm not sure how the RBG LED light works but i though about possibly using that to create the light pattern and then use the single LEDs for mimicing the pattern to save space. If the RGB light cant be used then i will just use all single LED lights. I would like to start making the casing this week.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

For my final project I want to make an air hockey type of game but have it be single player. I want there to be a puck/ball and goal posts that you have to hit the ball into with a shape that’s attach

bottom of page