top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Nitz

Midterm Project idea

I think for my midterm project I would like to create a simon kind of game. I want to have either two or three lights that blink a pattern and possibly play sounds as well and then I want to be able to try and copy the pattern using the two buttons on the Microbit; maybe use the third button we have as well. Each button can have an assigned LED light. Maybe a message can run across the LEDs on the Microbit that say whether or not the pattern you did was correct or not.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

For my final project I want to make an air hockey type of game but have it be single player. I want there to be a puck/ball and goal posts that you have to hit the ball into with a shape that’s attach

bottom of page