top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Nitz

In class update on music project


When I got to class, I tried pressing the button to play the song and turn on the light which worked. However, when I pressed the button again the music went off but the light didn't. I added the digital write pin 2 to 0 at the end of the code and now the light goes off along with the music. When I made the project last night I'm pretty sure the light went off with the music. Not sure if something happened to the wiring when it went in the box or maybe I messed up the code. If the music is in the middle of the loop and I press the button to turn it off it does finish the loop first.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

For my final project I want to make an air hockey type of game but have it be single player. I want there to be a puck/ball and goal posts that you have to hit the ball into with a shape that’s attach

bottom of page