top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Nitz

homework 1 creative coding

I found a project called "Assemblance" in which people are able to walk through a room with laser beams and smoke that can be manipulated by their movements to create structures out of light. People are also encouraged to collaborate with others in order to make their structures, that would otherwise be fragile with only one person, stronger.

1. How do you think the project was made?

- I would imagine they used some kind of sensors on the ceiling to detect people movements and some kind of program on the computer to assign different light colors to people.

2. How many people do you think were involved with the project?

- I think this project probably required quite a few people to create this since the space is so large.

3. How much time do you think it took to put together?

- I would think this project probably took at least a few months if not longer to plan out and fully execute.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Idea

For my final project I want to make an air hockey type of game but have it be single player. I want there to be a puck/ball and goal posts that you have to hit the ball into with a shape that’s attach

bottom of page